Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013)

Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013)

  • Genre: Rock, Metal
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1755 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ayreon
Title Of Album: The Theory of Everything
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: InsideOut Music
Genre: Progressive Metal / Progressive Rock (Rock Opera)
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:07
Total Size: 127 Mb
01. Phase I: Singularity
I. Prologue: The Blackboard
II. The Theory of Everything part 1
III. Patterns
IV. The Prodigy’s World
V. The Teacher’s Discovery
VI. Love and Envy
VII. Progressive Waves
VIII. The Gift
IX. The Eleventh Dimension
X. Inertia
XI. The Theory of Everything part 2
02. Phase II: Symmetry
I. The Consultation
II. Diagnosis
III. The Argument 1
IV. The Rival’s Dilemma
V. Surface Tension
VI. A Reason to Live
VII. Potential
VIII. Quantum Chaos
IX. Dark Medicine
X. Alive!
XI. The Prediction
03. Phase III: Entanglement
I. Fluctuations
II. Transformation
III. Collision
IV. Side Effects
V. Frequency Modulation
VI. Magnetism
VII. Quid Pro Quo
VIII. String Theory
IX. Fortune?
04. Phase IV: Unification
I. Mirror of Dreams
II. The Lighthouse
III. The Argument 2
IV. The Parting
V. The Visitation
VI. The Breakthrough
VII. The Note
VIII. The Uncertainty Principle
IX. Dark Energy
X. The Theory of Everything part 3
XI. The Blackboard (reprise)
│ │

Alternative download links

Uploaded Vip-file Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018