Liberty N Justice - Chasing A Cure (2011)

Liberty N Justice - Chasing A Cure (2011)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1769 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Liberty N Justice
Title Of Album: Chasing A Cure
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Rixx
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR-V2, 240-320 kbps
Total Time: 59:01
Total Size: 102 mb
01. Say Uncle (Paul Shortino of Quiet Riot / Rough Cut, Ron Keel of Keel & Eddie Ojeda of Twisted Sister)
02. Throwing Stones (Donnie Vie of Enuff Z Nuff & JK Northrup)
03. Paige’s Song (Philip Bardowell of MAGDALEN/Unruly Child/The Beach Boys and Tony Palacios of Guardian)
04. Playing God (Terry Ilous of XYZ, Jeff Paris and Richard Kendrick of Near Life Experience)
05. Chasing A Cure (Benny Mardones, John Pine and Bill Leverty of Firehouse)
Bonus Tracks (With More To Come! Stay Tuned!)
06. Black Or White (Terry Ilous of XYZ, Alton Hood of D.O.C. & JK Northrup) Originally Recorded by Michael Jackson
07. Quicksand Jesus (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge) Originally Recorded by Skid Row
08. Snake Eat Snake ‘Electric Version’ (David Raymond Reeves & Don Webster of Neon Cross)
09. Butterface (Mark Allen Lanoue of Biloxi & Joshua Perahia of Joshua)
10. When Mullets Ruled The World (Philip Bardowell of MAGDALEN/Unruly Child/The Beach Boys)
11. Ground Zero (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge and Kerry Livgreen of Kansas/Protokaw & Carmine Appice)
12. "Eve" (Tommy Denander)
13. "Damascus Road" (Tommy Denander)
Lou Gramm of Foreigner
Sebastian Bach
Leif Garrett
Michael Sweet of Stryper
Robert Fleischman of Journey
Jack Russell of Great White

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Liberty N Justice - Chasing A Cure (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018