ACDC - Back in Black (1980) Lossless

ACDC - Back in Black (1980) Lossless

  • Genre: Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1875 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: AC/DC
Title Of Album: Back in Black
Year Of Release: 1980
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Rock
Quality: APE
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 41:59
Total Size: 257 MB
01. Hells Bells 5:12
02. Shoot to Thrill 5:18
03. What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:36
04. Given the Dog a Bone 3:32
05. Let Me Put My Love into You 4:15
06. Back in Black 4:16
07. You Shook Me All Night Long 3:30
08. Have a Drink on Me 3:59
09. Shake a Leg 4:06
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:14
Most critics complain Back in Black, the album AC/DC recorded after the death of their original lead screamer Bon Scott, is ridiculously juvenile, obvious, snickering, bludgeoning, derivative, single-minded about sex and booze, a big cartoon. All true, of course, and--on rock 'n' ragers like "What Do You Do For Money Honey," "You Shook Me All Night Long," and the title track--all great. As Scott's replacement Brian Johnson reminds us, loud and crunchy, no-holds-barred "rock and roll ain't noise makes good, good sense." Never trust anyone who refuses to drink domestic beer, laugh at the Three Stooges, or crank Back in Black. --David Cantwell

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to ACDC - Back in Black (1980) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018