Barb Wire Dolls - Desperate (2016)

Barb Wire Dolls - Desperate (2016)

  • Genre: Rock, Alternative, Punk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1583 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Barb Wire Dolls
Title: Desperate
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Motörhead Music
Genre: Alternative Rock, Punk Rock, Female Focalists
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:36:37
Total Size: 103 mb


01. Drown
02. Surreal
03. Take Me Home
04. Heart Attack
05. Desperate
06. Blind To Your Misery
07. I Will Sail
08. Darby Crash
09. Problem Of The Poet
10. Rhythm Method

Electrifying rock of this magnitude did not go unnoticed by the elder statesman of the Sunset Strip, the incomparable, irreplaceable Lemmy Kilmister of Motörhead. After seeing Barb Wire Dolls live, Lemmy took an immediate interest in the band and placed them under his supportive wing. * The band played 700 stages across 22 countries in just under five years - consistently selling out club dates in America, the UK and Europe. *Recorded at Sonic Ranch (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Ministry, Gogol Bordello) and NRG (Motörhead, Foo Fighters, No Doubt) studios, Barb Wire Doll’s sophomore album Desperate was produced and mixed by Grammy award-winning producer Jay Baumgardner (Bush, Evanescence, Lacuna Coil) and mastered by Grammy award-winning mastering engineer Howie Weinberg (Nirvana's Nevermind, Red Hot Chili Peppers' Blood Sugar Sex Magik, U2's Pop).


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Barb Wire Dolls - Desperate (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018