7th Heaven - Unplugged (2008)

7th Heaven - Unplugged (2008)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1329 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: 7th Heaven
Title Of Album: Unplugged
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 2.33.34
Total Size: 361MB
D 1
01. Hotel California Cover: The Eagles
02. Rhiannon Cover: Fleetwood Mac
03. Message In A Bottle Cover: The Police
04. Fields Of Gold Cover: Sting
05. Betty Davis Eyes Cover: Kim Carnes
06. Eleanor Rigby Cover: The Beatles
07. Another Brick In The Wall Cover: Pink Floyd
08. Landslide Cover: Fleetwood Mac
09. The Logical Song Cover: Supertramp
10. Long Long Way To Go Cover: Def Leppard
11. Time After Time Cover: Cyndi Lauper
12. Reelin' In The Years Cover: Steely Dan
13. Heart Of The Matter Cover: Don Henley
14. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You Cover: Heart
15. Rosanna Cover: Toto
16. To Be With You Cover: Mr Big
17. Somebody's Baby Cover: Jackson Browne
18. Under Pressure Cover: Queen
CD 2
01. In The Air Tonight Cover: Phil Collins
02. Listen To The Music Cover: Doobie Brothers
03. 25 Or 6 To 4 Cover: Chicago
04. Every Breath You Take Cover: The Police
05. Thank You Cover: Dido
06. Love Is On The Way Cover: Saigon Kick
07. Hysteria Cover: Def Leppard
08. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' Cover: Journey
09. Iris Cover: Goo Goo Dolls
10. Zombie Cover: The Cranberries
11. Sober Cover: Butch Walker
12. One Of These Nights Cover: The Eagles
13. King Of Pain Cover: The Police
14. Heaven Cover: Bryan Adams
15. Running Away Cover: Midnight Hour
16. You'll Think Of Me Cover: Keith Urban
17. Hallelujah Cover: Jeff Buckley
18. Wonderwall Cover: Oasis


Alternative download links

Letitbit.net Vip-file.com Turbobit.net hotfile.com1 hotfile.com2 hotfile.com3 rapidshare.com1 rapidshare.com2 rapidshare.com3

Related MP3 FLAC to 7th Heaven - Unplugged (2008)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018