Keyshia Cole - Just Like You (2007)

Keyshia Cole - Just Like You (2007)

  • Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1537 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Keyshia Cole
Title Of Album: Just Like You
Year Of Release: October 15, 2007
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: R&B, Hip Hop soul
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: CBR 192, (avg. bitrate: 192kbps) / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 57:29 min
Total Size: 79 mb
Just Like You is the Grammy nominated second studio album by American R&B singer Keyshia Cole, was released by Geffen Records on September 25, 2007. It is nominated in the 'Best Contemporary R&B Album' category at the 50th Annual Grammy Awards to be held February 2008. As of December 2007, the album has been certified Platinum in the United States.
01. (00:03:58) Keyshia Cole - Let It Go feat Missy Elliot and Lil Kim
02. (00:03:52) Keyshia Cole - Didn't I Tell You feat Too Short
03. (00:04:27) Keyshia Cole - Fallin Out
04. (00:03:54) Keyshia Cole - Give Me More
05. (00:04:20) Keyshia Cole - I Remember
06. (00:03:41) Keyshia Cole - Shoulda Let You Go introducing Amina
07. (00:03:53) Keyshia Cole - Heaven Sent
08. (00:01:35) Keyshia Cole - Same Thing (Interlude)
09. (00:04:17) Keyshia Cole - Got to Get My Heart Back
10. (00:03:36) Keyshia Cole - Was It Worth It
11. (00:04:06) Keyshia Cole - Just Like You
12. (00:03:49) Keyshia Cole - Losing You feat Anthony Hamilton
13. (00:04:16) Keyshia Cole - Last Night feat Diddy
14. (00:04:04) Keyshia Cole - Work It out
15. (00:03:40) Keyshia Cole - Let It Go (Remix) feat TI, Missy Elliot and Young Dro
Cole started work on her second album shortly after the release of her debut "The Way It Is". About the album, Cole says, "This album is more about you, inside, and how you need to get yourself together, rather than pointing at somebody else and saying, 'You don't treat me right, you don't do this.' I'm truly lovin it, I listen to it myself. The last album, I didn't really listen to until I went on tour. [Because] when you listen to your own experience, it's like, I don't wanna hear it anymore. I do write from my personal experiences, but I think it's very important to young women."
The first single off the album is "Let It Go", an upbeat club track that features Missy Elliott and Lil' Kim. The video premiered on BET's Access Granted on July 11, 2007. The second single is the Darkchild-produced "Shoulda Let You Go".
The album was promoted with the second season of her reality show "Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is", set to premiere on October 30.
Just Like You debuted at number two on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling about 281,000 copies in its first week, more than quadruple the first week of her last album.
"Give Me More" came in at No.1 on The Editor's List inside Cove Magazine October 2007 Issue for the top 5 Soul/R&B recordings for the month of September 2007.
As of January 9th, 2008, Just Like You has sold approximately 975,657 copies in the U.S.
As of January 6th, 2008, "Fallin' Out" has been confirmed to be the next single on MTV.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Keyshia Cole - Just Like You (2007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018