Anastacia - Anastacia (2004)

Anastacia - Anastacia (2004)

  • Genre: R&B, Pop, Rock, Eurodance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1877 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Anastacia
Title Of Album: Anastacia
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Epic
Genre: R&B/Euro-Dance/Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:49
Total Size: 96 Mb
1. Seasons Change
2. Left Outside Alone
3. Time
4. Sick And Tired
5. Heavy On My Heart
6. I Do (Feat. Sonny From P.O.D.)
7. Welcome To My Truth
8. Pretty Little Dum Dum
9. Sexy Single
10. Rearview
11. Where Do I Belong
12. Maybe Today
This CD is excatly what music should be. In an era where music labels complain of weak sales, this CD is captivating. The track listing is fun, imaginative, risk taking for the artist and ear candy for the fans. ANASTACIA is one of the most underappreciated artists in North America. Thank god the UK has the musical sense to pay attention to an artist aiming outside of the box. The songs on this CD are the perfect combination of rock guitar riffs, soul vocals and pop hooks. A must have for any collection !
Anastacia returns with this brilliant new album after two years since 2002's "Freak of Nature", and her sound has matured in more ways than you could ever imagine. In the two years since she last belted her way through "One Day In Your Life", she has battled with cancer, and she deals with her pain through the music in this album. Listening to some of these songs is near heart wrenching, but the listener is always drawn to Anastacia's beautiful voice. In the song "Welcome To My Truth", Anastacia sings, "My life turned around but I'm still living my dream." While this is definitely very mature compared to Anastacia's past outings, it in no way alienates her fans. Her voice is as marvellous as ever, and she has given the fans something to think about at the same time. Well done, Anastacia, this album is miles ahead of the competition!!
Download from

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Anastacia - Anastacia (2004)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018