Christina Milian - Its About Time (2004)

Christina Milian - Its About Time (2004)

  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1485 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Christina Milian
Title Of Album: It's About Time (Japanese Edition)
Year Of Release: March, 2004
Label: Island Records
Genre: R&B, Pop
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 47:26 min
Total Size: 80,4 mb
WebSite: |
It's About Time is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Christina Milian, released as her U.S. debut on July 13, 2004. In this album, she grows more mature here and it is evident that she has evolved from her "AM to PM" days. It is a mixed bag of ballads and upbeat songs. However, the album still did not clear what genre she really belongs to (pop or R&B). The album debuted at #14 on the Billboard 200 album chart selling over 36,000 copies in the first week. Sales for the album were lackluster sales of 385,000 copies. In 2005 "It's About Time" received a Grammy nomination for "Best Contemporary R&B Album". The album went Silver (60.000 copies sold) in the UK on the 15th October 2004.
The album's first single, "Dip It Low" is Milian's most successful to date; reaching number-two on the UK Singles Chart and number-five on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart. The second single "Whatever U Want" was less successful, peaking on the UK singles chart at #9.
1. "Dip It Low" 3:16
2. "L.O.V.E." 3:45
3. "Down For You" 3:39
4. "Someday, One Day" 4:31
5. "Highway" 3:33
6. "I Can Be That Woman" 3:13
7. "Peanut Butter & Jelly" 3:46
8. "Hands On Me" 3:06
9. "7 Days" 4:17
10. "Oh Daddy" 3:55
11. "Miss You Like Crazy" 4:49
12. "Dip It Low" [Remix] (featuring S-Word) 3:55
13. "Dip It Low" [Full Intension Dub] 5:46

Alternative download links

Download / Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Christina Milian - Its About Time (2004)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018