I Wayne - Book Of Life (2007)

I Wayne - Book Of Life (2007)

  • Genre: Reggae, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1649 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: I Wayne
Title: Book Of Life
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: VP Records (VPCD1798-2)
Genre: Roots Reggae, Dancehall
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:31 min
Total Size: 426 MB / 140 MB (+5%)


01. Book Of Life (4:09)
02. Words Of Liberation (0:30)
03. Free The People (4:09)
04. Annihilation (4:30)
05. Smart Attack (3:18)
06. Life Is Easy (3:10)
07. Need Her In I Arms (3:32)
08. No Vanity Love (4:28)
09. Jealousy And Abuse (4:02)
10. Good Enough (3:09)
11. Politics And Religion (3:33)
12. No Unnecessary War (3:48)
13. Money Dem A Run Down (3:33)
14. Could A Never (4:21)
15. Dart To Them Heart (4:08)
16. Natural Ites (4:10)

Book of Life is the second album by the Jamaican reggae artist I Wayne. It features his typically smooth voice over typical Jamaican rhythms. The album reflects I Wayne's personal philosophy of positivism and his stance against rude boy culture, which he blames for several of Jamaica's problems. In "Life Is Easy", he expresses his view that the only way out of suffering is to be grateful for the positives in one's life. "Jealousy and Abuse" deals with the problem of domestic violence. "Annihilation" has a deceivingly mild and upbeat tune while calling for the annihilation of Babylon (Rastafari collectively refer to the people in power within the established system as "Babylon", and believe that they conspire to oppress the poor).

Download / Download flac:

Download / Download mp3:

Alternative download links

Nitroflare.com Uploaded.net Turbobit.net Hitfile.net Nitroflare.com Uploaded.net Turbobit.net Hitfile.net

Related MP3 FLAC to I Wayne - Book Of Life (2007)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018