Pogo - Rock Your Soul (2017)

Pogo - Rock Your Soul (2017)

  • Genre: Psychedelic, Trance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1668 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Pogo
Title: Rock Your Soul
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Nano Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 73:33 min
Total Size: 137 MB

01. Pogo & Chameleon - Onwards & Upwards (Tribal Remix) 8:13
02. Pogo & Tristan - Freakin' Out (Pogo Remix) 8:12
03. Pogo & Lucas - The Missing Link (Pogo Remix) 8:17
04. Pogo - Infini8 7:51
05. Master Blasters & Tristan - Temple Ball (Pogo Remix) 7:59
06. Pogo - Spikedelic 8:12
07. Pogo - Fabric Of Reality 8:47
08. Pogo & Earthling - Out Of This World 7:34
09. Pogo (Feat. Laughing Buddha) - Into The Universe 8:23
Well-known for weaving deep psychedelic journeys as a DJ, his legendary Wingmakers parties (and compilations) in the UK, as well as forming half of the infamous Master Blasters duo, Pogo now presents his latest collection of stratified soundscapes. Including transcendent creations conceived together with fellow psychonaughts: Tristan, Lucas, Chameleon, Earthling and the Laughing Buddha. Strap in for a wild serpent ride, navigating the uncharted internal universe from the depths of your very being to the outer edges of your imagination. A full immersion experience that will positively Rock Your Soul!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Pogo - Rock Your Soul (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018