VA - Sting Selection Vol. 3

VA - Sting Selection Vol. 3

  • Genre: Psychedelic, Trance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1578 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title: Sting Selection Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sting Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 95:14 min
Total Size: 217 MB

01. Ascent & Shogan – 3D Visions
02. Cambium – Moon Reaction
03. Yner – A State of Mind
04. Solar Waves – Back From The Present
05. Hippietech – Low on Emo
06. Cymatika – Robotize
07. Astral Sense – Trust in Yourself
08. Liquid Sound & Shogan – New Version (feat. Shogan)
09. Ascent – Meditation Experience (Moon Tripper Remix)
10. Sensogram – Not a Dream (Agent Kritsek Remix)
11. Norma Project – The Gleam
12. Etherica – A Moment Of Clarity
We are proud to present new third selection from our label.
This time we chose a very special tracks including full power beats, dreamy,
emotional melodies, rough edged breaks, with high production standards.
Music with soul. Music with passion. Music to represent the artist within.
Here are 12 tracks on this selection that represent the various Psychedelic Trance styles, produced by artists of several nationalities.
Album with killer tracks and rich of rhythmic and melodic evolutions, new sonorities and surprising pauses attract the attention. Sudden changes and chasing rhythms are the winning formula of this really energy inducing product
There are tiny elements all around us, when excited from one energy level to a higher energy level, change their being and their purpose.
Molecular electronic transition is one of life's amazing, wonderful profound occurrences that redefines these elements and changes who we are.
We hope you will enjoy in this journey with all this amazing talents!
Much love from Sting Records crew !!!

Alternative download links

Download Download

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Sting Selection Vol. 3
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018