Psychomental - Beyond Words

Psychomental - Beyond Words

  • Genre: Psychedelic, Trance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1694 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Psychomental
Title: Beyond Words
Year Of Release: 21.02.2016
Label: Boundless Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 01:19:42
Total Size: 168 MB

01. Disturbed Silence (Original Mix) (00:07:07)
02. Intrinsic Feel (Original Mix) (00:07:01)
03. Unspoken (Original Mix) (00:07:46)
04. Between The Lines (Original Mix) (00:09:33)
05. Magic Moment (Original Mix) (00:06:54)
06. Synergy (Original Mix) (00:07:06)
07. Missing Link (Original Mix) (00:08:23)
08. Surreal Delusions (Original Mix) (00:09:33)
09. Elusive Grasp (Original Mix) (00:08:01)
10. Spiritual Heart (Original Mix) (00:08:18)
'Boundless Records Super Happy and proud to show up the 25th official release this time is the Psychomental 2nd Artist album . Davor started DJing in 1996, playing and promoting Goa and Psychedelic Trance music. Inspired with these magical sounds he started experimenting on his Amiga computer and made numerous demo tracks that were played at underground parties and radio stations. After a few years he started setting up his studio and improving his production skills which later resulted in his first releases that were followed with various live gigs. During the years he had collaborated with many organizations and set up many radio shows with goal to further promote Trance. Psychomental's first EP ”Soulscapes” was released in 2007. He also released various tracks on compilations for different labels, In 2010 his full length album titled ”Mind Needs Heart” was released on SIN Records and the story continues. Grab your copy and touch the magic of Boundless Records !!!! '

Alternative download links

Download Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Psychomental - Beyond Words
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018