VA - Blacklite Tubes

VA - Blacklite Tubes

Free download links

VA - Blacklite Tubes .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1258 downloads at 30 mb/s

VA - Blacklite Tubes .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Blacklite Tubes
Year Of Release: 06-12-2011
Label: Blacklite Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On / Progressive
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 73:19 min
Total Size: 144.27 MB
1. Flegma & Zyce - Out Of Control 8:26
2. Purple Raver - Total Integration 7:38
3. Nukleall - Ayahuasca Reset 7:49
4. Loud - Pink Noize 8:24
5. M-Theory - Exact Dosage 7:40
6. Nukleall - Ancient Plants (Barkode Rmx) 8:00
7. Hypnoise - Super Concious 8:12
8. Ovnimoon & Via Axis - Galactic Mantra 8:40
(Wizak Twizack Rmx)
9. Ghost Signal - Impulse Response (Rack 8:30
Riders Rmx)
Blacklite Records is ready to blow your mind with a new compact collection of tracks.
The most innovative and ultraviolet compilation now available has been designed and produced for you giving rise to an exciting level energy burst.
Blacklite Records has selected some of the world's contemporary top projects, the result is a deep, uplifting and tranced-out experience.
A complete transformation of reality's perception will lead you to a fluorescent musical soundscape, where amazing and vibrating colours will glow and surround you all around!
Always looking to the future, Blacklite Records writes another bright chapter of its great adventure!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Blacklite Tubes
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018