Chronos - Keep In Your Heart

Chronos - Keep In Your Heart

  • Genre: Psychedelic, Ambient
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1484 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chronos
Title: Keep In Your Heart
Year Of Release: May-13-2016
Label: Mystic Sound Records
Genre: Ambient / Chillout
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 78:59 min
Total Size: 139.18 MB

01 Chronos - Shawasana 03:39
02 Chronos - Only Love 06:28
03 Chronos - Keep In Your Heart 06:55
04 Chronos - Masala Putri 07:57
05 Chronos - Billy's Jeans Meet The 08:30
Desert Night
06 Chronos - Monks Gonna Funky 06:54
07 Chronos - Give Me Liberty 05:57
08 Chronos - I'll Better Walk Alone 06:34
09 Chronos & OkoloSna - Sumerian 06:53
10 Chronos - Kunilingus 05:27
(Kunio Live Version)
11 OkoloSna & Chronos - Fallen Sky 06:33
12 Chronos - Leelah (Mystic Edit) 07:12

Mystic Sound Records is happy to present the 12th full-lenght album of the talented Russian producer Nikita Klimenko, Chronos ' Keep In Your Heart. From the first track till the last you will discover the unique unmistakable style of Chronos in this new album. Keep In Your Heart is a dozen of exciting tracks, each with its own character and atmosphere and united by the one and only idea ' to keep only positive vibes in your heart. From Bollywood unrestrained merriment to serious and deep thoughts, the album contains a various set of emotions, but what can be said with no doubt is that the album 'Keep In Your Heart' will take its deserved place in the list of your favorite music.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Chronos - Keep In Your Heart
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018