Tom Jones (Promo) (2011)

Tom Jones (Promo) (2011)

  • Genre: Pop, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1355 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Free download links

Tom Jones (Promo) (2011) .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1355 downloads at 30 mb/s

Tom Jones (Promo) (2011) .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: Tom Jones
Title Of Album: Promo
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: The Mail
Genre: Pop, Rock, Live
Format: flac (tracks+.cue+.log)
Quality: lossless
Total Time: 54 min 25 sec
Total Size: 384,81 mb
1. Give A Little Love [live at Wembley]
2. Thunderball [live at Wembley]
3. If He Should Ever Leave You [live at Wembley]
4. Delilah [live at Wembley]
5. Mama Told Me Not To Come [live at Wembley]
6. Hard To Handle [live at Wembley]
7. I'll Never Fall In Love Again [live at Wembley]
8. He'll Have To Go [live at Wembley]
9. Green Green Grass Of Home [live at Wembley]
10. You Can Leave Your Hat On [live at Wembley]
11. If Only I Knew [live at Wembley]
12. Sexbomb [Extended Edition] [live at Wembley]
13. It's Not Unusual [live at Wembley]
14. What Good Am I [Bonus Track] [Recorded Live at Union Chapel]

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Tom Jones (Promo) (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018