Best Coast - The Only Place (2012)

Best Coast - The Only Place (2012)

  • Genre: Pop, Indie
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1248 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Best Coast
Title Of Album: The Only Place
Year Of Release: 2012-04-15
Label: Mexican Summer
Genre: Indie, Garage Pop
Quality: ACC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 34:20 min
Total Size: 65.0 MB
1. The Only Place
2. Why i Cry
3. Last Year
4. My Life
5. No One Like You
6. How They Want Me To Be
7. Better Girl
8. Do You Love Me Like You Used To
9. Dreaming My Life Away
10. Let's Go Home
11. Up All Night
The Only Place is the follow-up to the acclaimed Crazy For You and finds Bethany Cosentino and Bobb Bruno maturing in both sound and perspective. This album finds front woman Cosentino transitioning into adulthood, with the feeling of uncertainty and self-doubt at the emotional center of the album. As with all of Best Coast's previous recordings, on The Only Place Cosentino handles all songwriting, lyrics, vocals and rhythm guitar, while multi-instrumentalist Bobb Bruno plays lead guitar, bass and drums. What's new this time is their decision to work with producer and composer Jon Brion.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Best Coast - The Only Place (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018