Yo La Tengo – Fade Deluxe Edition(2013)

Yo La Tengo – Fade Deluxe Edition(2013)

Artist: Yo La Tengo
Title Of Album: Fade [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Indie Rock/Alt. Rock/Dream Pop/Male And Female Vocal
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 62:54 (min:sec)
Total Size: 285,4 MB
CD 1
01. Ohm
02. Is That Enough?
03. Well You Better
04. Paddle Forward
05. Stupid Things
06. I’ll Be Around
07. Cornelia And Jane
08. Two Trains
09. The Point Of It
10. Before We Run
CD 2
01. Ohm (Live Quiet)
02. Two Trains
03. Note To Self
04. Move To California (Times New Viking)
05. Is That Enough? (Tiny Desk Session)
06. Cornelia And Jane (Instrumental)
07. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Beach Boys)
08. Super Kiwi
09. Stupid Things (EYE Remix)
10. I Saw The Light (Carole King)
11. Stupid Things (Instrumental)
12. Ohm (Live Loud)
13. Oriole 5
14. [Untitled]

Alternative download links

TurboBit DepositFiles

Related MP3 FLAC to Yo La Tengo – Fade Deluxe Edition(2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018