Tony Banks - The Fugitive Hi-Res Audio (2016)

Tony Banks - The Fugitive Hi-Res Audio (2016)

Artist: Tony Banks
Title: The Fugitive
Year Of Release: 2016 [1983]
Label: Esoteric Recordings
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Art Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 52:57 min
Total Size: 127 mb / 840 mb


New Stereo Mix By Nick Davis And Tony Banks
01 This Is Love 5:16
02 Man Of Spells 3:47
03 And The Wheels Keep Turning 4:47
04 Say You ll Never Leave Me 4:34
05 Thirty Three s 4:43
06 By You 4:32
07 At The Edge Of Night 6:01
08 Charm 5:27
09 Moving Under 6:04
10 K2 (Bonus Track) 4:02
11 Sometime Never (Bonus Track) 3:42

Tony Banks – lead vocals and background vocals; keyboards; synth bass and Linn LM-1
Daryl Stuermer – lead and rhythm guitars
Mo Foster – bass guitars

Additional personnel
Session musicians :
Tony Beard : drums and percussion on "This Is Love", "Say You'll Never Leave Me", "Moving Under"
Steve Gadd : drums and percussion on "Man of Spells", "And the Wheels Keep Turning", "By You", "Sometime Never"
Andy Duncan : drums on "At the Edge of Night", "Charm" and "K2".

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Tony Banks - The Fugitive Hi-Res Audio (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018