Josef Salvat - Night Swim (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Josef Salvat - Night Swim (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

  • Genre: Pop, Indie, itunes
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1619 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Josef Salvat
Title: Night Swim (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Indie Pop
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:33
Total Size: 128 mb

01. Open Season
02. Paradise
03. Hustler
04. Punchline
05. Closer
06. Till I Found You
07. Shoot and Run
08. Constant Runners
09. Night Swim
10. Days
11. Every Night
12. Better Word
13. Secret
14. This Life
15. Diamonds
16. In the Audience
Seemingly springing from nowhere at the beginning of 2013, Australian-born, London-residing singer/songwriter Josef Salvat ignited blogs with the release of "This Life." Gravitating toward pop after growing up on a diet of classical music and '80s synth pop, while also self-learning to play piano, Salvat originally penned his first song at the age of 13, inspired by the death of his grandmother. Moving to Barcelona in later life and traveling back and forth to his homeland, Salvat eventually moved to the U.K. to focus on his music career. The release of "This Life" in 2013 was followed by "The Hustler" later that year, which again saw music blogs take note of his bruised and affecting pop style, which recalled the likes of Morrissey and Lana Del Rey. In 2014 Salvat signed to Columbia Records and released his first proper EP, In Your Prime. The EP included a version of "This Life" as well as a cover of Rihanna's "Diamonds," which reached the U.K. Top 30. The single "The Hustler" was reissued in September of that year.


Alternative download links

Download | Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Josef Salvat - Night Swim (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018