Julio Iglesias - Quelque Chose de France (2007) Lossless

Julio Iglesias - Quelque Chose de France (2007) Lossless

  • Genre: Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1812 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Julio Iglesias
Title: Quelque Chose de France
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 41:57
Total Size: 302 Mb


01. Donner
02. De Vous à Moi
03. Quelque Chose de France
04. Partir Quand Mème
05. Des Femmes Sur le Toit du Monde
06. Je Me Sens Bien Chez Vous
07. Bandonén
08. Ombre de Toi
09. Existence Se Danse
10. Mal Acostumbrado
11. Te Invito

2007 album written and composed by Pascal Obispo, David Gategno, Didier Barbelivien. Includes 'Partir quand meme' (with Francoise Hardy). These are the words that truly embody Julio Iglesias - the most successful Latin singer ever. Garnering more than Platinum and Gold certifications and selling over 250 million records around the world, the legendary artist has performed with everyone from Frank Sinatra to Willie Nelson. Julio is the first and only performer to receive one of the most stunning achievements in musical history - the Diamond Record Award by the Guinness Book of World Records - for selling more records in more languages than any other musical artist in history.



Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Julio Iglesias - Quelque Chose de France (2007) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018