Swimming with Dolphins - Water Colours (2011)

Swimming with Dolphins - Water Colours (2011)

  • Genre: Pop, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1289 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Swimming with Dolphins
Title Of Album: Water Colours
Year Of Release: May-17-2011
Genre: Powerpop / Electropop / Indie Pop
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
Qualityt: V0 kbps
Tracks: 10
Time: 38:05 min
Size: 70,5 MB
1. Holiday
2. Easy
3. Sleep To Dream
4. Diplomat
5. Watercolors
6. Jacques Cousteau
7. I Was A Lover
8. Captured
9. Happiness
10. Good Times
Although Swimming With Dolphins hails from the chilly climate of Minnesota. Front man, Austin Tofte has created a sound with their music that is surprisingly warm and upbeat. Formed in 2008, Swimming With Dolphins released the Ambient Blue EP (production genius of Adam Young / Owl City) later that year to critical acclaim. Since then, Swimming With Dolphins has toured the country with the likes of Owl City, Lydia and Kill Paradise. He has won over countless fans with his ambient electronica pop that speaks to fans of all ages and backgrounds. Deriving his inspiration from the ocean and fond childhood memories of America's largest lakes. One can't listen to his music without smiling from ear to ear. The band crafted their album in Seattle, WA with help from producer Aaron Sprinkle and in Atlanta, GA with the help of producers Zack Odom and Ken Mount.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Swimming with Dolphins - Water Colours (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018