Wishbone Ash - New England Japanese Edition (2001)

Wishbone Ash - New England Japanese Edition (2001)

Artist: Wishbone Ash
Title: New England [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Universal Int. [UICY-9086]
Genre: Hard Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue+log)
Total Time: 37:55
Total Size: 267 MB (Covers)

New England is the seventh studio album by rock band Wishbone Ash. It was a success compared to the band's Locked In album, but still did not chart as high as most of their previous albums. This album would mark the "Americanization" of Wishbone Ash, as the band would relocate from England to the Northeastern United States (New England) for tax purposes.

New England contained an even balance of hard rock songs and breezy, soft rock ballads, the latter of which would see further exploration from Wishbone Ash on their next studio album, Front Page News.


01. Mother Of Pearl [0:04:33.60]
02. (In All Of My Dreams) You Rescue Me [0:06:13.05]
03. Runaway [0:03:18.60]
04. Lorelie [0:05:28.37]
05. Outward Bound [0:04:55.00]
06. Prelude [0:01:13.55]
07. When You Know Love [0:05:50.48]
08. Lonely Island [0:04:31.20]
09. Candle-Light [0:01:50.50]

Martin Turner – bass, lead vocals
Andy Powell – electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals, mandolin
Laurie Wisefield – electric and slide guitars, backing vocals
Steve Upton – drums

Nelson «Flaco» Padron – percussion

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Wishbone Ash - New England Japanese Edition (2001)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018