So What – Face Yourself (19892009)

So What – Face Yourself (19892009)

  • Genre: Pop, Oldies, Disco
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1750 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: So What
Title: Face Yourself
Year Of Release: 1989/2009
Label: Virgin/bbr
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Euro Disco, Synth-pop
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 51:49
Total Size: 125 Mb

01. No One
02. Won't Somebody Tell Me?
03. You And I (Nathalie)
04. There's A Devil
05. Face Yourself
06. Why Should I Trust You
07. Don't Ever Leave Me This Way
08. I Was Lucky
09. Christmas Is Calling
10. Why Should I Trust You (Trust The Music Mix)
11. I Was Lucky (To The Top Mix)
So What - Face Yourself 1989, Synth-pop, Sweden. Swedish pop duo Martin Ankelius and Jesper Jelse. In 1989 he made a huge usleha in Sweden with the hit singles "I Was Lucky", "Why Should I Trust You" and "You And I (Nathalie)".

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to So What – Face Yourself (19892009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018