Mireille Mathieu - Noël (2015) flac

Mireille Mathieu - Noël (2015) flac

Artist: Mireille Mathieu
Title: Noël
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music Catalog
Genre: French Pop, Chanson, Female Vocalists
Quality: flac lossless +booklet
Total Time: 00:54:25
Total Size: 409 mb

01. La colombe de Noël
02. Petit Papa Noël (Version inédite)
03. Noël blanc
04. Douce nuit
05. Il est né le divin enfant
06. Rin Rin
07. Minuit, chrétiens
08. Un million d'enfants
09. Les enfants de Noël
10. La cambo mi faou
11. Un enfant viendra
12. Le village oublié
13. Noël d'Aubervilliers
14. Vive le vent
15. Mon beau sapin
16. Les anges dans nos campagnes (gloria in excelsis deos)
17. Stille Nacht
18. Petit Papa Noël

French chanteuse Mireille Mathieu is classically known for her illustrious French crooning during the '60s and '70s. Born into a stone labor family of 14 children, Mathieu arrived July 22, 1946, in Avignon, France, and as a child she saved her money from working in the factory so she could pay for singing lessons. In the early '60s, French pop vocalist Johnny Hallyday's manager Johnny Stark noticed Mathieu's enchanting vocalic beauty and later built her into her own star with the classic urchin hairdo and loud, vibrant costumes. She was quickly hailed as the next Edith Piaf and her 1965 performance run at the Paris Olympia sparked her recording relationship with Barclay Records. Singles such as "Mon Credo," "C'est Ton Nom," and "Qu'elle Est Belle" made Mathieu an international star in Europe while achieving mild success in the Americas, but her cover of Englebert Humperdinck's "The Last Waltz" was an impressive French interpretation that made her impact charts in Britain. Humperdinck returned the favor by choosing to sing Mathieu's "Les Bicyclettes de Belsize."

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Mireille Mathieu - Noël (2015) flac
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018