Visage - Collection: 3LP (1980-1984)

Visage - Collection: 3LP (1980-1984)

Artist: Visage
Title: Collection: 3LP
Year Of Release: 1980-1984
Label: Polydor
Genre: Synth-pop, New Wave
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+scans) [24 Bit/192 kHz]
Total Time: 02:08:42
Total Size: 5,23 GB

Visage were an English synthpop band, formed in London in 1978. The band became closely linked to the burgeoning new romantic fashion movement of the early 1980s, and are best known for their hit "Fade to Grey" which was released in late 1980. In the UK, the band achieved two Top 20 albums (Visage and The Anvil) and five Top 30 singles before the commercial failure of their third album (Beat Boy) led to their break-up in 1985. The band has seen various line-up changes over the years, all fronted by vocalist Steve Strange, who resurrected the band name in the 2000s. In 2013, the most recent line-up of the band released Hearts and Knives, the first new Visage album in 29 years. Another new album, Orchestral, was released in 2014, only two months before Strange's untimely death following a heart attack in February 2015.
Polydor [2490-157]
A1 Visage
A2 Blocks On Blocks
A3 The Dancer
A4 Tar
A5 Fade To Grey
B1 Malpaso Man
B2 Mind Of A Toy
B3 Moon Over Moscow
B4 Visa-Age
B5 The Steps
Polydor [POLD 5050]
A1 The Damned Don't Cry
A2 Anvil (Night Club School)
A3 Move Up
A4 Night Train
B1 The Horseman
B2 Look What They've Done
B3 Again We Love
B4 Wild Life
B5 Whispers
Polydor [POLH 12]
A1 Beat Boy 6:46
A2 Casualty 5:28
A3 Questions 6:10
A4 Only The Good (Die Young) 6:01
B1 Can You Hear Me 6:29
B2 The Promise 4:00
B3 Love Glove 4:50
B4 Yesterday's Shadow 6:29

Alternative download links 1 2 3 4 5 6

Related MP3 FLAC to Visage - Collection: 3LP (1980-1984)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018