Sinead OConnor - Collaborations - 2005 (FLAC)

Sinead OConnor - Collaborations - 2005 (FLAC)

Artist: Sinead O'Connor
Title Of Album: Collaborations
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Capitol
Genre: Alternative, Pop-Rock
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 1:19:27
Total Size: 511.98 MB
Collaborations is a compilation album released by Irish singer Sinéad O'Connor in 2005. The album contains songs recorded throughout O'Connor's career on which she collaborated with a variety of artists, spanning several different genres of music. Many of these tracks appeared on the albums of the artists with whom O'Connor performs. The tracks "Empire" and "Heroine" also appear on So Far... the Best of Sinéad O'Connor, released in 1997.

The album sold 500,000 copies worldwide.
1. Special Cases - (radio edit, with Massive Attack)
2. 1000 Mirrors - (with Asian Dub Foundation)
3. Empire - (with Bomb The Bass/Benjamin Zephaniah)
4. Guide Me God - (with Ghostland)
5. Visions Of You - (with Jah Wobble's Invaders Of The Heart)
6. Release - (album edit, with Afro Celt Sound System)
7. Wake Up And Make Love With Me - (with Blockheads)
8. Kingdom Of Rain - (album version, with The The)
9. I'm Not Your Baby - (with U2)
10. Tears From The Moon - (album version, with Conjure One)
11. Blood Of Eden - (radio edit, with Peter Gabriel)
12. Harbour - (with Moby)
13. Up In Arms - (with Aslan)
14. It's All Good - (with Damien Dempsey)
15. Heroine (Theme From Captive) - (with The Edge)
16. Monkey In Winter - (with Colourfield)
17. All Kinds Of Everything - (with Terry Hall)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sinead OConnor - Collaborations - 2005 (FLAC)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018