VA - Electropop 6 (2011)

VA - Electropop 6 (2011)

  • Genre: Pop, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1852 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR

Free download links

VA - Electropop 6 (2011) .zip
MP3 version ZIP archive

1852 downloads at 30 mb/s

VA - Electropop 6 (2011) .zip
FLAC/APE version ZIP archive

943 downloads at 22 mb/s
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Electropop 6
Year Of Release: 05.06.2011
Genre: Synthpop / Electropop
Label: Conzoom
Quality: V0 kbps
Tracks: 13
Time: 76:09 min
Size: 139 MB
01 Bispatial "We Just Got It Wrong (Electropop Mix)"
02 Easily Done "Enlight Me (Extended Version)"
03 Future/Perfect "The Hunter (Mark Rasure Robotham Club Mix)"
04 I Hate This Place "She`s Space Invader (G-Force Mix)"
05 Mooger "Fantasy (Extended Version)"
06 Motus "Sunrise (Extended Edit)"
07 Northern Mars "Shadows (Extended Mix)"
08 Oblique "A Kind Of Electric Current (Parralox Ancient Remix)"
09 Second Version "X-Ray (Extended Version)"
10 Splender Projekt "Darkest Days (Extended Version)"
11 Spreading Point "Turning Point (People Theatre's Curve Mix)"
12 Vangard "Now That We're Here (Extended Version)"
13 Vile Electrodes "Proximity (Extended Version)"
The sixth part of the famous "Electropop" series, again featuring thirteen tracks from bands that haven't been on any Electropop" compilation previously. And again fans can discover the magic of great sounds and wonderful melodies - electropop at its best! Once again a must-have for every fan of the electronic scene!
All the songs featured here are previously unreleased versions.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Electropop 6 (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018