Saada Bonaire - Saada Bonaire (2013) Lossless

Saada Bonaire - Saada Bonaire (2013) Lossless

Artist: Saada Bonaire
Title: Saada Bonaire
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Fantasy Memory [CT-181]
Genre: Disco, New Wave, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 64:25 min
Total Size: 437 mb

Saâda Bonaire. The fantastic German disco/world music project from Bremen which never was meant to be. Formed by Bremen DJ Ralf Behrendt in 1982, Saâda Bonaire was a unique concept band centered around two sultry female vocalists (Stefanie Lange and Claudia Hossfeld) and dozens of local musicians culled from the local immigration center. Originally signed to EMI in 1982, their first and only single, "You Could Be More As You Are" was produced by legendary Matumbi, Slits and Pop Group producer Dennis Bovell in Kraftwerk's studio in Cologne.
01. You Could Be More As You Are (5:57)
02. Invitation (5:21)
03. Little Sister (4:31)
04. More Women (5:10)
05. I am So Curious (5:22)
06. Second Face (4:01)
07. Heart Over Head (4:38)
08. Shut the Door (5:11)
09. The Facts (5:14)
10. Give Me A Call (2:57)
11. Wake Up City (4:12)
12. Joanna (8:07)
13. Your Touch (3:45)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Saada Bonaire - Saada Bonaire (2013) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018