Emperor Yes - An Island Called Earth (2014) Lossless

Emperor Yes - An Island Called Earth (2014) Lossless

Artist: Emperor Yes
Title Of Album: An Island Called Earth
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Alcopop!
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 44:43 min
Total Size: 314 MB
1 The End of the World
2 Wasps
3 Cosmic Cat
4 Cosmos
5 Mirror
6 Astronauts
7 Monkey King
8 Intergalactic Quarantine
9 Carl Sagan
10 Paramesse to Tanis
11 Living Solar Panels
12 Fishes
Power-trio Emperor Yes - London producer Ash Gardner along with Adam Betts of Three Trapped Tigers and Hugo Sheppard - land with their debut album 'An Island Called Earth' via Alcopop! Records. An intergalactic melange of stellar synths, big-riffs and technicolor harmonies - 'An Island Called Earth' features all of the bands acclaimed singles to date including 8 brand new tracks. The release was recorded at Ash Gardner's House of Strange Studios in London under the watchful eye of producer Jeremy Warmsley from Summer Camp, and mixed at Tim Wheelers studio in NYC by Claudius Mitten- dorfer - the very-same studio that Wu-Tangs 36 Chambers was recorded in! With the release of each single to-date the band have hosted art exhibitions with art inspired by the music (featuring some of the world's most exciting street artists including Malarky, Mr Penfold, AIDA, and the Low Bros).

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Emperor Yes - An Island Called Earth (2014) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018