Bryan Adams - Tracks of My Years (Deluxe Edition) (2014) MP3 Lossless

Bryan Adams - Tracks of My Years (Deluxe Edition) (2014) MP3 Lossless

  • Genre: Pop, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1369 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bryan Adams
Title Of Album: Tracks of My Years
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Badman Ltd
Genre: Classic Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:14 min
Total Size: 117 / 327 MB
1. Any Time At All (2:34)
2. She Knows Me (3:37)
3. I Can't Stop Loving You (3:39)
4. Kiss and Say Goodbye (3:10)
5. Lay Lady Lay (3:34)
6. Rock and Roll Music (2:34)
7. Down On the Corner (2:39)
8. Never My Love (3:17)
9. Sunny (3:31)
10. The Tracks of My Tears (2:56)
11. God Only Knows (3:30)
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
12. You've Been a Friend To Me (2:49)
13. Help Me Make It Through the Night (2:40)
14. C'mon Everybody (2:49)
15. Many Rivers To Cross (4:08)
16. You Shook Me (3:47)
Multi-platinum recording-artist Bryan Adams has announced the release of his new covers album, Tracks Of My Years , a diverse collection of time honoured classics from the 50 s, 60 s and 70 s.
The album will be released September 30th and features a wide range of influential musical styles, from Chuck Berry's "Rock & Roll Music", Ray Charles' "I Can't Stop Loving You" to the Beatles' "Any Time At All". The album will also include a brand new track entitled, She Knows Me co-written with his long-term writing partner Jim Vallance. The Adams/Vallance partnership was responsible for many of Bryan s classic hits including Heaven , Summer of 69 and Run To You .
"Making the selection of the songs for the album took a long time" noted Bryan. "We recorded all kinds of songs until the songs sort of presented themselves, or sounded different enough from the originals. We did about 3 months of recording, spread out over the course of 2 years. Radio was king when I was a teenager," Adams reflected, "you'd hear McCarney's "Admiral Halsey" straight into "Kiss and Say Goodbye" by the Manhattans. Radio didn't discriminate back then".
"Tracks of My Years" is an eclectic mix of songs reflective of the time when rock was played alongside pop, country and R&B, and follows Adams critically acclaimed acoustic album, 2010 s "Bare Bones", a release that resulted in sold out shows across Europe, North America, Australia and South Africa.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Bryan Adams - Tracks of My Years (Deluxe Edition) (2014) MP3 Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018