Sofia Loell - Where I Belong

Sofia Loell - Where I Belong

  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1474 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sofia Loell
Title Of Album: Where I Belong
Year Of Release: Feb-20-2009
Label: UNI / Pama Records
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 50:38 min
Total Size: 90,5 MB
About Sofia Loell
Sofia Loell has already seen her share of the big times. Her first full length CD was released in 24 countries. And as if that was not enough she has also had had her music in a major motion picture that was released worldwide (View From the Top). Right now Sofia is in the process of releaseing her second album entitled ”Where I Belong”! Writing all of her own material makes Sofia the “real deal”. Here there are no clichés, no plastered smiles, no faking – just heart felt, beautiful and honest music. This is backed by a production that encapsulates amazing players and a crisp sound to make this record one of the most exciting in 2007.
1. New life
2. I will love you
3. Alive alive
4. Where I belong
5. War of life
6. Contradiction of love
7. On & on
8. Shiver
9. Closer to home
10. I'm leaving
11. Love is
12. I'll be gone
13. Story to tell (duet with Sven Zetterberg)

Alternative download links

Download | Download Download | Download Download | Download Download | Download

Related MP3 FLAC to Sofia Loell - Where I Belong
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018