Lynsey De Paul – Sugar and Beyond Anthology 1972-1974 (Remastered) (2013)

Lynsey De Paul – Sugar and Beyond Anthology 1972-1974 (Remastered) (2013)

  • Genre: Pop, Oldies, Folk, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1688 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lynsey De Paul
Title: Sugar and Beyond Anthology 1972-1974
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Rpm
Genre: Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 02:03:01
Total Size: 315 Mb (covers)

1. Sugar Me
2. Storm in a Teacup
3. Getting a Drag
4. Brandy
5. Mama Do
6. Ivory Tower
7. Doctor Doctor
8. Crossword Puzzle
9. Water
10. Sleeping Blue Nights
11. The Way It Goes
12. Rockerdile
13. Just Visiting
14. House of Cards (Unreleased)
15. Taking It On (Unreleased)
1. All Night
2. Blind Leading the Blind
3. Won’t Somebody Dance With Me
4. So Good To You
5. Ooh I Do
6. Nothing Really Lasts Forever
7. My Man and Me
8. Moonrise
9. Taste Me
10. Let’s Boogie
11. Dancing On A Saturday Night
12. Lying Again
13. If Only
14. Rainbow
15. Nursery Rhyme
16. When I’m Alone With You
17. No Honestly
18. Central Park Arrest
As an artist, she has charted worldwide in the US, Japan, Canada, Australia and throughout continental Europe. The composer of 14 UK hits, six of which were achieved by Lynsey herself as the artist , her songs have also charted worldwide, such as Dancin' (on a Saturday Night) a top 5 for Barry Blue, Storm In A Tea Cup a Top 10 for The Fortunes. Anthology 1972-1974 covers on Disc One the period when Lynsey began first as a writer signed to ATV Music then as a recording artist signed to MAM Records. All the recordings for MAM are included, the singles , the Surprise LP, plus two (pre MAM) previously unreleased first recordings Lynsey made in a studio early in 1972 , orchestrated by Nick Drake collaborator Robert Kirby. On Disc Two is the switch in 1973 to JET Records and the LP Taste Me Don t Waste Me plus singles including the two songs for which Lynsey received Ivor Novello awards, No Honestly and Won t Somebody Dance With Me (on MAM).

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Lynsey De Paul – Sugar and Beyond Anthology 1972-1974 (Remastered) (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018