Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Vinyl Rip) - 2015

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Vinyl Rip) - 2015

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title: Kylie Christmas (Vinyl Rip)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Pop, Christmas
Quality: FLAC 24/192
Total Time: 00:40:17
Total Size: 1,52 Gb

Kylie will release her brand new album Kylie Christmas on November 13th. All tracks on the album were produced by Kylie’s long-standing musical director Steve Anderson, except ‘White December’ and ‘Cried Out Christmas’ which were produced by Matt Prime and ‘Everyday’s Like Christmas’ by Stargate. Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village.
The album features 13 tracks – including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs. James Corden features on Yazoo’s brilliant ‘Only You’, Iggy Pop joins Kylie on the Waitresses festive hit, ‘Christmas Wrapping’ while Frank Sinatra posthumously completes the roll call of collaborators, appearing on ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town’. Three brand new tracks feature on the album, ‘White December’, ‘Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here’ and a new Chris Martin composition ‘Every Day’s Like Christmas’.
To celebrate the album, Kylie will be performing at the Royal Albert Hall on December 11th 2015. Kylie said, “To perform at the Royal Albert Hall will be a dream come true. I can’t wait for the 11th December to share a night of joy and celebration with everyone”.
The item comes with 1 WHITE VINYL disc.
A1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (2:45)
A2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra) (2:16)
A3. Winter Wonderland (1:54)
A4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop) (5:06)
A5. Only You (with James Corden) (3:06)
A6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter (2:30)
B1. Every Day's Like Christmas (4:13)
B2. Let It Snow (1:56)
B3. White December (3:08)
B4. 2000 Miles (3:35)
B5. Santa Baby (3:22)
B6. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here (3:04)
B7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (3:21)


If the links are dead - they will soon be restored.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Vinyl Rip) - 2015
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018