Natalie Imbruglia - Male (2015) Lossless

Natalie Imbruglia - Male (2015) Lossless

Artist: Natalie Imbruglia
Title: Male
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Portrait Records; Sony Music Entertainment [88875033952]
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Singer-songwriter
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 41:13
Total Size: 323 MB

Male is the fifth studio album by Australian singer Natalie Imbruglia released by Portrait on 31 July 2015. It was released in Europe on 21 August 2015.

It is Imbruglia's first album in six years. The album features the singer covering tracks made famous by male-led acts, hence the title Male.


01. Instant Crush
02. Cannonball
03. The Summer
04. I Will Follow Into The Dark
05. Goodbye in His Eyes
06. Friday I'm In Love
07. Naked As We Came
08. Let My Love Open The Door
09. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
10. I Melt With You
11. The Waiting
12. The Wind

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Natalie Imbruglia - Male (2015) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018