The Windupdeads - Army Of Invisible Men (2011)

The Windupdeads - Army Of Invisible Men (2011)

  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1442 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Windupdeads
Title Of Album: Army Of Invisible Men
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Indie Rock / Indie Pop
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:40
Total Size: 101 mb
Hailing from Stockholm, Sweden, The Windupdeads are a band that was created out of the dissolution of Froid, consisting of Rickard Olsen (vocals), Jonas Westholm (bass), Marcus Von Boisman (guitar/backing vocals), and Fredrick Karlberg (drums). Formed in 2007, they had quick success when their single Reverse of Shade was featured on the TV show Gossip Girl. Their music has been praised for its emotionally charged lyrics, sweeping melodies, and anthemic choruses. They are regularly compared to artists such as Radiohead and Muse.
This new album, Army of Invisible Men, is their sophomore release and it features the song, Substitutes, which was used in an episode of One Tree Hill, includes Rickard’s best vocal work to date, and is loaded with the familiar, bright guitar melodies The Windupdeads so brilliantly craft.
01. 59:1 (03:49)
02. Don't Let Go (04:42)
03. Blood On Her Hands (03:28)
04. Substitutes (04:11)
05. Army of Invisible Men (04:28)
06. Spare Parts (04:57)
07. Quiet Down (05:02)
08. Your Limits (03:47)
09. Next Year (03:01)
10. Perfection (Go On) (04:17)
Rickard Olsén
Jonas Westholm
Marcus Von Boisman

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Windupdeads - Army Of Invisible Men (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018