Tiffany - New Inside (1990)

Tiffany - New Inside (1990)

  • Genre: Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1724 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tiffany
Title: New Inside
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: MCA Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 50:37
Total Size: 391 Mb


01. New Inside 5:36
02. It's You 5:21
03. A Moment To Rest (Interlude) / Tenderly 5:26
04. Never Run My Motor Down 3:57
05. Here In My Heart 4:08
06. Tiff's Back 3:52
07. Our Love 6:00
08. Life Affair 4:07
09. Back In The Groove 4:35
10. There Could Never 7:35

In the early 1990s, teen idols Tiffany and Debbie Gibson both set out to shed their "teen queen" images by getting away from sugary pop and embracing a tougher urban contemporary sound. The new Tiffany was unveiled with New Inside, which was every bit as radical a departure from her previous albums as she claimed. What the CD isn't, however, is memorable. High-tech cuts like "Tiff's Back" (which was produced by Maurice Starr, who had made a fortune working with New Kids On The Block) and the new jack swing-influenced "It's You" sound like they were tailor-made for urban radio. They also sound contrived and robotic. The CD bombed, and Tiffany failed to regain her popularity.


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Tiffany - New Inside (1990)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018