a-ha - Scoundrel Days (Remastered And Expanded) 2CD

a-ha - Scoundrel Days (Remastered And Expanded) 2CD

  • Genre: Pop, Rock, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1894 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: a-ha
Title Of Album: Scoundrel Days (Remastered And Expanded)
Year Of Release: July 20, 2010
Label: Warner Uk/Zoom
Genre: New Wave, Synthpop, Pop rock
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 139:14 min
Total Size: 198,2 MB
Product Description
Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the Norwegian trio's 1986 sophomore album, released to coincide with the band's farewell tour. A-Ha may have seemed to come out of nowhere when they released the worldwide hit 'Take On Me' in '85, but the band's roots stretched back to the early '80s. While the trio was unable to maintain a high profile in the U.S., they continued to record, tour and score hits for over two decades in Europe and Asia. While the band will take their final bow in 2010, their musical legacy will continue long after that last note has long faded away. Disc One features the original album plus three extended remixes. Disc Two contains 18 demos, alternate and live versions of the album's tracks. Rhino UK. 2010.
01. scoundrel days 04:01
02. the swing of things 04:14
03. i've been losing you 04:26
04. october 03:55
05. manhattan skyline 04:52
06. cry wolf 04:07
07. we're looking for the whales 03:43
08. the weight of the wind 04:02
09. maybe, maybe 02:37
10. soft rains of april 03:24
11. i've been losing you (extended version) 07:04
12. cry wolf (extended version) 08:13
13. manhattan skyline (extended version) 06:50
01. scoundrel days (demo) 04:56
02. the swing of things (demo #3) 04:42
03. i've been losing you (octocon studio demo) 03:16
04. october (demo) 02:59
05. manhattan skyline (demo) 04:51
06. cry wolf (demo) 03:33
07. we're looking for the whales (demo) 03:19
08. the weight of the wind (demo) 04:16
09. maybe, maybe (demo) 02:28
10. soft rains of april (guitar version) 02:09
11. scoundrel days (octocon studio demo) 03:59
12. this alone is love (original version) 04:33
13. days on end (demo) 03:08
14. train of thought (live in croydon) 06:38
15. i've been losing you (live in croydon) 05:07
16. the blue sky (live in croydon) 05:12
17. looking for the whales (live in croydon) 06:45
18. cry wolf (live in croydon) 05:55

Alternative download links

A-Ha-Scoundrel_Days_Remastered_and_Expanded-2CD-2010.rar A-Ha-Scoundrel_Days_Remastered_and_Expanded-2CD-2010.rar A-Ha-Scoundrel_Days_Remastered_and_Expanded-2CD-2010.rar A-Ha-Scoundrel_Days_Remastered_and_Expanded-2CD-2010.rar A-Ha-Scoundrel_Days_Remastered_and_Expanded-2CD-2010.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to a-ha - Scoundrel Days (Remastered And Expanded) 2CD
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018