Rod Stewart – The Definitive Rod Stewart (2CD) - 2008

Rod Stewart – The Definitive Rod Stewart (2CD) - 2008

  • Genre: Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1252 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rod Stewart
Title Of Album: The Definitive Rod Stewart
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 02:30:27
Total Size: 345.2 MB
CD 1
01 Maggie May
02 Mandolin Wind
03 Every Picture Tells a Story
04 Stay With Me
05 You Wear It Well
06 Sailing
07 The Killing of Georgie (Part 1 and II)
08 Tonight’s the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
09 The First Cut Is The Deepest
10 You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
11 I Was Only Joking
12 Hot Legs
13 Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
14 Passion
15 Young Turks
01 Tonight I’m Yours (Don’t Hurt Me)
02 Baby Jane
03 Infatuation
04 Some Guys Have All the Luck
05 Love Touch
06 Forever Young
07 My Heart Can’t Tell You No
08 Downtown Train
09 This Old Heart of Mine (1989 version with Ronald Isley)
10 I Don’t Want to Talk About It (1989 version)
11 Rhythm of My Heart
12 The Motown Song (with the Temptations)
13 Tom Traubert’s Blues (Waltzing Matilda)
14 Have I Told You Lately (Unplugged version)
15 Reason to Believe (Unplugged version with Ronnie Wood)
16 Two Shades of Blue

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Rod Stewart – The Definitive Rod Stewart (2CD) - 2008
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018