Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Artist: Far East Movement
Title Of Album: Dirty Bass
Year Of Release: 2012-05-21
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: Electronic / Dance / Pop / Electro Hop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:29 min
Total Size: 129 MB
1 Dirty Bass (Feat. Tyga) 3:29
2 Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber) 3:57
3 Where The Wild Things Are (Feat. Crystal Kay) 3:42
4 Turn Up The Love (Feat. Cover Drive) 3:16
5 Flossy (Feat. Kay) 3:33
6 If I Die Tomorrow (Feat. Bill Kaulitz) 4:07
7 Aint Coming Down (Feat. Sidney Samson & Matthew 3:34
8 Candy (Feat. Pitbull) 3:58
9 Fly With U (Feat. Cassie) 3:30
10 Show Me Love (Feat. Alvaro) 3:51
11 Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber, Redfoo Of LMFAO) 4:16
(Party Rock Remix
12 Little Bird 3:07
13 Basshead (Feat. YG) 3:48
14 Lights Out (Go Crazy) (Feat. Natalia Kills & Far 3:10
East Movement
15 Like A G6 (Feat. The Cataracs & DEV) 3:39
16 Rocketeer (Feat. Ryan Tedder Of OneRepublic) 3:32
Far East Movement (also known as FM) create music that bridges the gap between underground party records and mainstream pop music. Kev Nish, Prohgress, J-Splif, and DJ Virman take elements of hip-hop, electro, alternative, and dance to create an original pop sound and lifestyle they refer to as `Dirty Bass'. The group found mainstream success after building a following in the Downtown Los Angeles club scene. When their song, "Girls On The Dance Floor," co-written by Grammy-award winning singer/songwriter Bruno Mars, hit #1 in Los Angeles and topped radio charts across the country, the success led to a record deal with CherryTree/Interscope Records and release of their debut album, Free Wired, in October 2010. The album's lead single, "Like A G6," instantly exploded on radio and sales charts, reaching triple platinum-plus status and the top spot on Billboard's Hot 100 chart making them the first Asian-American group with a #1 song in the country. "Rocketeer," the second single featuring Ryan Tedder of One Republic, took similar flight and became another platinum selling Top 10 Billboard charting that connected with new fans of all ages. "Like A G6" took home Top Pop Song of the year from ASCAP and was nominated for a 2011 Billboard Award for Top Rap Song.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018