The Beach Boys - Live In London (19702015) HDTracks

The Beach Boys - Live In London (19702015) HDTracks

Artist: The Beach Boys
Title: Live In London
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Rock, Pop, Surf Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 34:07
Total Size: 1,50 GB

Live in London is a live album by American rock band the Beach Boys released by EMI in the UK in May 1970. When released in the US on November 15, 1976, the album was renamed Beach Boys '69 via Capitol Records.
Though their studio output is the stuff of legend, the Beach Boys' live performances aren't as familiar to the casual fan. Live in London (also released as Beach Boys '69) represented the second live set from the band, after 1964's teen-scream Beach Boys Concert. By the turn of the 1960s into the '70s, the group was finally rising to the task of translating its lush, layered sound into a live arena. Classics like "Wouldn't It Be Nice" and "Darlin'" carry all of their original beauty, bolstered by the energy of the live setting and by swinging horn accompaniment. More unexpected cuts, such as the celebratory "Wake the World" and a bluesy take of "Bluebirds Over the Mountains," fit in perfectly with staples like the tempo-shifting, musically precise version of "Good Vibrations," just one crowd-pleaser among many on Live in London.
01 - Darlin'
02 - Wouldn't It Be Nice
03 - Sloop John B
04 - California Girls
05 - Do It Again
06 - Wake The World
07 - Aren't You Glad
08 - Bluebirds Over The Mountain
09 - Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
10 - Good Vibrations
11 - God Only Knows
12 - Barbara Ann

Alternative download links 1 2 3

Related MP3 FLAC to The Beach Boys - Live In London (19702015) HDTracks
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018