Gregorian - Winter Chants Special Edition (2014) FLAC

Gregorian - Winter Chants Special Edition (2014) FLAC

Artist: Gregorian
Title Of Album: Winter Chants [Special Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Starwatch Entertainment
Genre: New Age/Ambientpop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:07:19
Total Size: 783 MB
01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Gregorian feat. The Abbey - Jubilee
03. Dancing In The Snow
04. Gregorian feat. Narcis - Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
05. O Holy Night
06. Vincent (Starry, Starry Nights)
07. Gregorian feat. Amelia Brightman - Frozen World
08. Colder Than Winter
09. Noel Nouvelet
10. Gregorian feat. Narcis - Ave Maria
11. Gregorian feat. Amelia Brightman - Cold November Nights
12. Hallelujah
13. Vanished Like The Snow
14. Gregorian feat. Amelia Brightman - Mistletoe And Wine
15. I Believe In Father Christmas
16. Away In A Manger
17. Coventry Carol
18. Christmas Song
19. Gregorian feat. Unheilig - Winter
20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Gregorian - Winter Chants Special Edition (2014) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018