Il Divo - Live in London 2011HDRip

Il Divo - Live in London 2011HDRip

  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1348 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist:Il Divo
Title Of Album:Live in London
Year Of Release:2011
Genre:Pop, Classical Crossover
Video:672x288 (2.33:1), 23.976 fps, XviD build 50 ~882 kbps avg, 0.19 bit/pixel
Audio:48 kHz, MPEG Layer 3, 2 ch, ~192.00 kbps avg
Total Time:01:36:02
Total Size:760,36 Mb
Il Divo returned to the live arena for the first time in 2 years on August 2, 2011 to perform at the iconic home of the English National Opera, the London Coliseum.
They were on the verge of releasing the album Wicked Game which featured their own interpretation of the Chris Isaak hit.
Along with that song, you can also see the international classical crossover group performing a host of their popular hits including Come What May and Time to Say Goodbye.
01. Come What May (Te Amare)
02. Dov'e L'amore
03. Adagio
04. Nella Fantasia
05. La Vida Sin Amor
06. Everytime I Look At You
07. Passera
08. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
09. My Way (A Mi Manera)
10. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
11. Si Tu Me Amas
12. Mama
13. Hallelujah
14. Crying (Llorando)
15. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
16. Without You
17. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
18. Somewhere
19. Time To Say Goodbye
20. End Credits - Senza Parole

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Il Divo - Live in London 2011HDRip
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018