Etana - Free Expression (2011)

Etana - Free Expression (2011)

  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1607 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Etana
Title Of Album: Free Expression
Year Of Release: February 8, 2011
Label: VP Records
Genre: Reggae, Caribbean
Quality: MP-3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR 183 kb/sec
Length: 53:51 Mins
Total Size: 75 MB
The latest on the duet "Blessing" with the singer Etana Alborosie has captured a huge fan base. In the same year 2008 was also the debut album "The Strong One"was published and first awards followed (including the 'Best New Reggae Artist' MOBO Awards, London). For their second album is Etana has her sisters in spirit - fit as a singer / songwriter further - Lauryn Hill, Jill Scott and Erykah Badu! It is the soul diva with reggae grounding, which moves with velvet, while a loud voice all around him in its spell. Etana has so much to say and Heavy-Weight - whether about politics, violence, spirituality, or love - that they would be willing to pay for it with their lives.
01. Free
02. Mocking Bird
03. People Talk
04. Heart Broken
05. I Know You Love Me
06. I Got You
07. Happy Heart
08. My Name Is
09. Move On
10. 96 Degrees
11. War
12. Retribution
13. August Town
14. Venting
15. Day By Day

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Etana - Free Expression (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018