Beth Hart Joe Bonamassa - Live In Amsterdam (2014) DVD9

Beth Hart Joe Bonamassa - Live In Amsterdam (2014) DVD9

  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1716 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
Title Of Album: Live In Amsterdam
Year Of Release: 2014
Country: USA
Genre: Rock, Blues
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 7 000 Kbps, 720 x 480 at 23.976 fps
Audio: AC-3 2ch. at 224 Kbps, AC-3 6ch. at 448 Kbps, DTS 6ch. at 755 Kbps
Time: 120 min
Total Size: 14,5 Gb
The collaboration between soulful singer Beth Hart and popular blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa has been both critically-acclaimed and commercially successful. While their 2011 album Don't Explain laid a foundation and flitted on and off the blues chart for a couple years, their 2013 album Seesaw earned the pair a Grammy nomination and still sits in the Top Ten.
How about a live album? Better yet, a live album and a live DVD! No one has ever accused Joey Bones of not delivering for his fans, and on March 25, 2014 his J&R Adventures label will release the dynamic duo's Live In Amsterdam in three different formats. A live concert documentary featuring 22 songs, including such fan favorites from the two albums like "Sinner's Prayer," Etta James' classic "I'd Rather Go Blind," "Strange Fruit," "Nutbush City Limits," and the title track from Seesaw.
01. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
02. Them There Eyes
03. Sinner's Prayer
04. Can't Let Go
05. For My Friends
06. Close To My Fire
07. Rhymes
08. Something's Got A Hold On Me
09. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
10. Chocolate Jesus
11. Baddest Blues
12. Someday After Awhile (You ll Be Sorry)
13. Beth introduces the band
14. Well, well
15. If I Tell You I Love You
16. See Saw
17. Strange Fruit
18. Miss Lady
19. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
20. Nutbush City Limits
21. I'd Rather Go Blind
22. Antwerp Jam (Credits) --J&R Adventures
DVD2 - Bonus
01. Up, Down, All Around: Behind The Seesaw
02. The Making Of: Live From Amsterdam
03. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry) Alternative Version
04. All Access Pass: Beth & Joe. Photo Collection
- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Beth Hart Joe Bonamassa - Live In Amsterdam (2014) DVD9
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018