Otis Rush Friends - Live At Montreux 1986 (2006) DVD5

Otis Rush Friends - Live At Montreux 1986 (2006) DVD5

  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1676 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Otis Rush & Friends
Title Of Album: Live At Montreux 1986
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: Blues
Video: PAL 720x576 4:3 Bitrate 6.7 mbps
Audio: LPCM 2.0, DD 5.1, DTS 5.1
Time: 88 min
Total Size: 6,7 Gb
Southpaw guitarist Otis Rush made his debut in 1956 with a cover of Willie Dixon’s "I Can’t Quit You Baby", charting his first Top Ten R&B hit. Over the course of his 50-year career, Rush has established himself as one of the premiere bluesmen on the Chicago circuit.
Often credited with being one of the architects of the West side guitar style, Rush’s esteemed status as a prime Chicago innovator is eternally assured by his trademark sound. Blues fans have said that his combination of ringing, vibrato-enhanced guitar work with an intense vocal delivery is powerful enough to force the hair on the backs of their necks upwards in silent salute.
Otis Rush Live At Montreux 1986 features the Chicago blues legend at his spine-tingling best. For his first appearance at the Montreux Festival, Rush is joined on stage by fellow blues stars Eric Clapton and Luther Allison for a truly special show. The DVD features nearly an hour-and-a-half of performances of Rush classics, including "All Your Love (I Miss Loving)", "Double Trouble" and many more.
1. Tops
2. Will My Woman Be Home Tonight
3. Lonely Man
4. Gambler's Blues
5. Natural Ball
6. Right Place, Wrong Time
7. Mean Old World
8. You Don't Love Me
9. Crosscut Saw (feat. Eric Clapton)
10. Double Trouble (feat. Eric Clapton)
11. All Your Love (I Miss Loving) (feat. Eric Clapton)
12. Every Day I Have The Blues (feat. Luther Allison & Eric Clapton)
13. If I Had Any Sense, I'd Go Back Home

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Otis Rush Friends - Live At Montreux 1986 (2006) DVD5
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018