Santana - Corazon: Live from Mexico - Live It To Believe It (2014) BDRip 720p

Santana - Corazon: Live from Mexico - Live It To Believe It (2014) BDRip 720p

  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1357 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Santana
Title Of Album: Corazon: Live from Mexico - Live It To Believe It
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Latin Rock, Blues Rock
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x640 23.976fps 4350Kbps
Audio: DTS 48000Hz 6ch 1509Kbps
Time: 02:13:21 min
Total Size: 5,45 Gb
Bluray/CD configuration. Ten time GRAMMY®-Award winning rock icon and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, Carlos Santana and his band SANTANA will be releasing a special concert event package entitled "CORAZON, LIVE FROM MEXICO: LIVE IT TO BELIEVE IT," which includes the concert film, a "making of the concert" 30 minute documentary film shot in Puerto Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, and Guadalajara, entitled
"Live It To Believe It," along with a live CD, also available as a downloadable CD on September 9th, available in a Blu-Ray/CD package.
Combined with 40 years of hits, Santana performed many of the songs from his double-platinum US Latin-certified and critically-acclaimed album CORAZON at a once in a lifetime concert event in December 2013, accompanied by many of his album special guests, all celebrating their Latin music heritage in Guadalajara, Mexico (in his native state of Jalisco) at Arena VFG in Guadalajara in conjunction with the Mexico Tourism Board. Superstar performances at this concert event include Elan Atias, Chocquibtown, Lila Downs, Gloria Estefan, Juanes, Miguel, Fher Olvera (of Mana), Nina Pastori, Samuel Rosa (of Skank), Cindy Blackman Santana, Salvador Santana, Romeo Santos, Soledad, and Diego Torres.
01. Our Prayer
02. Jingo
03. Iron Lion Zion feat. ChocQuibTown and Elan Atias
04. La Flaca feat. Juanes
05. Black Magic Woman
06. Gypsy Queen
07. Oye Como Va
08. Samba Pa Ti
09. Amor Correspondido feat. Diego Torres
10. Margarita feat. Romeo Santos
11. Indy feat. Miguel
12. Maria Maria feat. Miguel
13. Evil Ways
14. Europa
15. Una Noche en Napoles feat. Lila Downs, Nina Pastori & Soledad
16. Besos De Lejos feat. Gloria Estefan
17. Kyoto, November 5, 1976, Part 1 as performed by Salvador Santana
18. Corazon Espinado feat. Fher Olvera and Cindy Blackman Santana
19. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum and Benny Bass Solo
20. Smooth
21. Soul Sacrifice
22. Saideira feat. Samuel Rosa
23. Cielito Lindo/Descarga Divine Explosion

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Santana - Corazon: Live from Mexico - Live It To Believe It (2014) BDRip 720p
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018