Niles Philips - Snobs And Robbers (2011)

Niles Philips - Snobs And Robbers (2011)

Artist: Niles Philips
Title Of Album: Snobs And Robbers
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Timewarp Music
Genre: Breaks / Nu Funk / Nu Jazz
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Total Time: 20:34 min
Total Size: 45 MB
1. Ill at Ease (Feat Tonkin) [04:00]
2. Nose Dive (Feat Tonkin) [03:50]
3. Rascals of Funk (Timewarp & Trotter Remix) [05:38]
4. Rascals of Funk [03:28]
5. String Pusher [03:36]
Snobs & Robbers is the new EP of Niles Philips. Amazing breaks and beats combined with old school sounds, phat and dirty basslines and glitch synths plus dub influenced guitar chords and 70's concept, create the unique blend of Niles Philips from the Netherlands!
Rascals Of Funk starts off the ep. Funky breaks to the bone combined with amazing female vocals, a top notch tune full of funk, fun and dirty basslines and breaks! Timewarp & Trotter did a remix with a different touch of funky breaks and duby cuts over the original song. Both versions will rock you on the dance-floors!
Ill At Ease and Nose Dive come next from Niles featuring his mate Tonkin, a great vocalist and songwriter that can drive you crazy with his amazing lyrics and his great voice. Two songs that we can
only say are huge and full of passion and honest diving into the funk and electronic feel of Niles Philips.
String Pusher closes the EP with laid-back grooves, trip hop grooves and trippy sounds plus an extra but full smokey hip hop concept.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Niles Philips - Snobs And Robbers (2011)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018