Phil Disco - Collection (2014)

Phil Disco - Collection (2014)

Artist: Phil Disco
Title Of Album: Collection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sound Exhibitions
Genre: Nu Disco, Funk, House
Total Time: 1:36:16
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 234 mb
Surprisingly, there's little information to be found online about the identity and background of Phil Disco, other than that he's French and used to run a regular disco podcast. The Gallic connection is perhaps more obvious when you listen to the seven tracks that make up Disco Deluxe, a breezy, feel-good collection of string-laden disco instrumentals with a subtle house touch. There are sumptuously upbeat moments - see "Rising To The Top" - forays into shirts-off disco-pump ("Hey DJ", "Disco") and, best of all, tantalizingly layered midtempo groovers ("Face to Face", "B-Flop"). We're not sure whether these are edits or originals (our guess is the former), but there's plenty of cheery fodder to please most disco dancefloors.
Disco Revolutions
1) Can I
2) Beat the Street
3) I Even Don't Know
Happy Days
1) Carib
2) Happy Days
3) Ride
Disco Funk
1. At the Hefs
2. Busy Crowd
3. Walkin Pimp
4. Master Degree
5. Come On
6. Happy Day
7. Funk In
8. Bootsie
9. When We Love
Disco Deluxe
1) Rising to the Top
2) Hey DJ
3) B-Flop
4) Money
5) Disco
6) Face to Face
7) Star Dancer
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Phil Disco - Collection (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018