Emmylou Harris - Live In 1978 (With The Hot Band Ricky Skaggs) (2013)

Emmylou Harris - Live In 1978 (With The Hot Band Ricky Skaggs) (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Folk, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1485 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Emmylou Harris
Title Of Album: Live In 1978 (With The Hot Band & Ricky Skaggs)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: All Access
Genre: Country/Bluegrass/Folk
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 79:30
Total Size: 186 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Two More Bottles Of Wine (3:55)
02. Easy From Now On (3:07)
03. To Daddy (2:55)
04. Luxury Liner (4:05)
05. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues (4:14)
06. My Songbird (3:14)
07. My Window Faces The South (2:42)
08. Tumbling Tumbleweeds (3:02)
09. Home (4:16)
10. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (2:27)
11. I Ain't Living Long Like This (6:34)
12. The Angels Rejoiced Last Night (2:30)
13. Leavin' Louisiana In The Broad Daylight (3:39)
14. Hallelujah I'm Ready To Go (3:39)
15. Could You Love Me - The Green Rolling Hills (7:31)
16. I Believe Jesus Loves Me (4:06)
17. If I Needed You (4:52)
18. Satan's Jeweled Crown (4:50)
19. Keep On The Sunny Side (3:52)
20. Under The Weepin' Willow (3:51)
This release is a compilation comprising two superb broadcasts made by Emmylou Harris during 1978. The first is a major live appearance on the PBS Soundstage, broadcast by Chicago's WXRT in October and featuring Emmylou regulars The Hot Band, bolstered here by Country vocal group, The Whites - Buck, Sharon and Cheryl. The final half-dozen tracks are from a KFAT broadcast from Santa Cruz, California in June. This was an unusual performance as it featured a trio format consisting of Emmylou with bluegrass multi-instrumentalist Ricky Skaggs (by then a Hot Band fixture, having replaced Rodney Crowell at the end of the previous year) and upright bassist Roy Huskey Jr.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Emmylou Harris - Live In 1978 (With The Hot Band Ricky Skaggs) (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018