Anggun - Échos French Version (2011) (320 kbps)

Anggun - Échos French Version (2011) (320 kbps)

  • Genre: Music, World, French, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1809 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Anggun
Title Of Album: Échos [French Version]
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Warner/Sony
Genre: French Pop
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320Kbps
Time: 57:40 min
Total Size: 136 mb
Echoes (English version) or Échos (French version) is the fifth international studio album by Indonesian singer-songwriter Anggun. The album was first released in Anggun's native country on 27 May 2011 and later in France on 7 November 2011. The album was released internationally in early 2012. The album topped the Indonesian Albums Chart and was certified platinum in the first week.It eventually received quadruple platinum and became the best-selling pop album of 2011 in Indonesia. The album's lead single, "Hanyalah Cinta", became number-one airplay hit in Indonesia. In France, Échos debuted at number 57 on the French Albums Chart. Echoes also remains her only English album to enter the French Albums Chart separately from the French version. The first single from French version, "Je partirai", reached number five in Belgium. "Echo (You and I)" was released as the first single for international market. Échos is Anggun's first album sung entirely in French (as previous albums had songs or interludes in English or Indonesian) as well as her first French album where she does not have any writing credit.
1. Je Crois En Tout
2. Je Partirai
3. L’etiquette
4. Mon Meilleur Amour
5. Psychomaniaque
6. Toi L’eternelle
7. Promets-Moi Le Ciel
8. Mon Coeur
9. Déracinée
10. Oser
11. L’année Du Serpent
12. J’ai Appris Le Silence
13. Buy Me Happiness
14. Weapons
15. Impossible
16. IL (En Duo Avec Gérard Lenorman)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Anggun - Échos French Version (2011) (320 kbps)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018